Teaching Staff

Elaina Block    Kindergarten      K1/K2        elaina.block@lpsd.ca
Wendy Williams Grade 1 E8 wendy.williams@lpsd.ca
Phyllis Poroznuk    Grade 1/2 E9

phyllis.poroznuk@lpsd.ca

Kendra Lane Grade 2 E10 kendra.lane@lpsd.ca
Leah Muir Grade 3 E17 leah.muir@lpsd.ca
Heidi Phipps Grade 4 E16 heidi.phipps@lpsd.ca
Emily Behm Grade 4 /5 E18 emily.behm@lpsd.ca
Nicole Brinklow  Grade 5 E28 nicole.brinklow@lpsd.ca
Les Korn Grade 5 E28 les.korn@lpsd.ca
Bailie Guest Grade 6 E29 bailie.guest@lpsd.ca 
       
Karla Parchoma Student Services   karla.parchoma@lpsd.ca
Tracy Schemenauer Student Services   tracy.schemenauer@lpsd.ca
Jaime Grant Band   jaime.grant@lpsd.ca
Nicole Brinklow French E30 nicole.brinklow@lpsd.ca

 

 

Support Staff

Allison Weigel Educational Assistant
Susan Plews Educational Assistant
Kim Schlekewy Educational Assistant
Karla Freeman Educational Assistant
Laurie Binetruy Educational Assistant
Terri MacDonald Educational Assistant
Lindsay Yaremy Counselor
Kate Hughes Library Technician
Carol Roberts Head Caretaker
Jaimie Ascough              Caretaker